8 thoughts on “rain on me….corean of the day”

  1. raiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin I love U 4ever,,,I want get married with U….muaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaach… I am wait U in Indonesian(west sumatra)(bukittinggi)(baso)(ujung guguk)

  2. Hi my love, are you remember me???? I am deve pea,,,, I want to get married with u…. please………………. do you want to meet me??? I am very want to meet you??? when you go to Indonesia again?? I am wait you in west Sumatra (Bukittinggi), I love u my love…. I love U forever……(I like your sing “sad tango and oh yeah”)I am wait you…………..

  3. my love……………………………….. i love u forever,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, are you remember me?????? I am is deve pea,,,,,,,,,,,, from Indonesia,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, do you want to married with me???? what is your telephone number????

Leave a comment